Members of Management Committee
1.Bhawani Dev Singh JamwalLakhanpur, Kathua
2.Mr. Kirti Bhushan (Advocate) KathuaProminent Citizen & Legal Advisor
3.Col. Y.S JamwalMadhopurProminent Citizen & Legal Advisor
4.Mrs. Mousami KoushalCosmic College of Education LakhanpurSr. Lect. In Cosmic College of Education
5.Prof. Satnam KourUniversity of JammuMember Syndicate
6.Prof.  Rahul GuptaUniversity of JammuExpert in Administration
7.Prof. R.K GanjooUniversity of JammuDirector CDC
8.Dr. Sunita ShuklaPrincipal Cosmic College of EducationMember Secretary